the best buffet

Yesterday I attended a marketing conference at the British Museum in London.  Putting the conference aside and putting my blogging hat on instead, what a fantastic buffet they put on!  I just couldn’t stop going back to the buffet and topping my plate up and eventually had to force myself to stop before it became embarrassing.  Anyway, Peyton Events is what they are called and if you ever get invited to an event at the British Museum, make sure you go!

peyton events

peyton events

Leave a Reply

