sushi 54

Just to prove that my wish to eat healthily isn’t just a velleity, finally, I get around to eating something healthy!  I hadn’t sushi for ages either – I’d forgotten how much I like it.  This gem of a place, Sushi 54, makes tasty little fish and rice morsels… and delivers them to your door.  This in itself was a very exciting prospect for me, as out in the Shires, we only get Indian, Chinese and sloppy attempts at pizza appearing at our door.  Anyway, it was very good and I felt light and nourished as a result; and it’s just as well that Sushi 54 doesn’t deliver to anywhere near me as I would probably never bother cooking again.

sashimi from sushi 54

sashimi from sushi 54

Leave a Reply

